Hodnocení

8,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,4
Pohodlí
8,5
Poloha hotelu
8,2
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,5

Hodnocení

    Barbora
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    23. února 2018
    Ubytovani dobre, kazdy den uklid, voda na pokoji. Na teplou vodu se musi pockat a proud neni uplne dostacujici, ale na druhou stranu jsme na dovolene a nejsme tu kvuli koupelne. Takze vse se da uplne v pohode zvladnout. Snidane se stale opakuji, pouze nektere ovoce se menilo, ale vse chutne. Personal moc ochotny, ve vsem pomohl, jen trochu pokulhava v anglictine, tak jsme museli obcas rukama nohama, ale vzdy jsme se domluvili. Na plaz se da dojit tak za 10min, bylo nam receno, ze se plati slunecniky a lehatka - nemohu posoudit, my chodili na soukromou plaz ke druhe parte. Bazen je malicky, lehatek moc neni, ale nejspis jedete k mori, ne k bazenu. Pro volne chvilky je zde fotbalek a jakasi mala posilovna.
    Pavla Sojková
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lars
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. května 2018

    Nice small resort, great location near beach and restaurants and bars.

    Overall good👍
    Great small resort, with a beautful garden. Has a small swimmingpool. Clean and spacius rooms with outside shower! Great staff and great hospitality👍😀. Great value for money.
    KATHRYN
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. dubna 2018

    Lovely and relaxing

    Having to leave!!
    Garden atmosphere surrounding bungalows was lovely and great swimming pool.
    livia
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Gordon
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. dubna 2018

    Location was nice, staff was friendly, breakfast was good and the room was really nice!

    We had Bed Bugs in our bed, we have bites all over our body and back. That wasn't so nice!
    Jovana
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. dubna 2018

    excellent stay for money value.

    Everything was as it should be, we had fresh and clean towels every single day. Personnel had answer to every question we asked, they organized car for us when we wanted to visit Sao beach, also we got place to shower after beach on our last day because we checked out at 12 pm and out flight was at 20:25. You will get quiet place to sleep and rest during your vacation, the garden around the bungalows are stunning, feels like you are in the middle of the jungle. Breakfast was quite good, you can change your order every morning, there is a list with meals you can choose, besides you will always have fresh fruit, bread, excellent coffee and black tea. For shore we will come back again.
    Anett23
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. dubna 2018

    Nice hotel

    Location is not so good, takes a while until you get to the beach
    Room was clean and the staff was trying to be nice but their English wasn't the best Breakfast was good
    Wpg1
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    10. dubna 2018

    Close to activities in Duong Dung

    A few mosquitoes but that is the tropics ....
    Staff, pool, tropucal bathroom, bed, mosquito net, breakfast
    Giang
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Lilian
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    1. dubna 2018

    A great way to experience Phu Quoc without all the glitz and glam of an expensive resort

    The pool is underwhelming and not very well-kept. The "gym" is not really a gym (but there are some weights outdoors so you could still have a workout). The bathrooms are nice but basically outdoors, which I didn't mind but may make some people uncomfortable because of bugs. Sometimes I felt the breakfast situation could be dodgy as it's all outdoors and 3 hours long - if I woke up late I didn't eat food that had been sitting out in the heat (make sure you don't get the last bowl of noodles which is the one that's been sitting out as a sample all morning).
    Good location right between the downtown Dong Duong area and the Long Beach area - both walkable. Saigonese Eatery right next door was a great restaurant option. Good value, friendly and helpful staff, rooms were clean everyday. Beautiful foliage everywhere - it looks like someone spent a lot of time arranging all of the flowers, plants, and other outdoor decor etc. For breakfast, you can ask them to make you noodle soup or eggs a number of ways plus they have other fun homemade stuff laid out too. Good wifi and many outlets. ONE THING TO NOTE: You have to push REALLY hard to get your plugs into the outlets, but they DO work!
    Veronika
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. března 2018
    Perfect! Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Bikes available for free. Swimming pool was clean and the whole garden was amazing! The outside bathroom was the best we had in Vietnam. The pictures on bookingcom are realistic. Location is great and quiet - they are bulding new resorts and hotels all over the island and therefore we were very lucky that there was nothing going on in the neighborhood. The closest public access to the beach is 10 min walk (moon resort).
    Phuong
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Esteban
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. března 2018
    friendly
    Claire
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    18. března 2018

    A little oasis of calm

    Nothing - all good!
    The bungalows were great, with quirky shower rooms that were part external garden. Being on a lane off the mai road it was super quiet and restful.
    Viet Cuong
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Claire
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. března 2018

    Wonderful stay!

    Nothing. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to come back!
    The staff, especially Danh, were very friendly and helpful. Danh spoke very good English. The property grounds were beautiful. There were so many flowering trees and terraced walkways leading up to the lovely bungalows. Our bungalow had a large front deck with chairs and a table overlooking the beautiful gardens making it a wonderful place to spend time. The main room of the bungalow was large and very clean. There was AC, a TV, a refrigerator and an electric kettle. The beautiful bathroom had a large outdoor shower! There was daily housecleaning. There was a large pool which was great. The breakfast area was lovely and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices. There were a few quite good restaurants nearby for lunch and dinner.
    Chu
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    2. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Sebastien
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. února 2018

    Nice, comfortable and very quiet, also very good location

    The breakfast
    Nice bedroom
Načítaní hodnocení