This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Luka Slijepcevic
    hr
    10
    15 February 2018
    Very nice place, staff and location are amazing
    Billy Jiang
    tw
    8.8
    14 February 2018
    Shower water is too weak
    Many of greens such like villa
    fi
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    The staff was really nice and helpful with everything. Beautiful garden and good pool.
    Michael
    ch
    8.3
    9 February 2018
    Uncomplicated with really friendly people
    Access to beach a little Complicated - cross the street and walk a hidden path next to construction side. Once I found out, it was ok. Distance to city center a little too far to walk. I did not like that they wanted to keep my passport as deposit until I paid the full price.
    A good place to stay & personal is friendly and supportive. They were really pragmatic renting out a scooter. In itself the place was quiet as a small tropical garden. Nice!
    Yongjun
    cn
    10
    8 February 2018
    wonderful location,wonderful accommodation,wonderful experience
    pool is a little bit small
    all the service is good.
    Royce_and_Sherrill
    ca
    7.9
    3 February 2018
    relaxing by the pool
    Beach access is limited but you can get there and rent sun lounges.
    Richárd
    hu
    9.2
    1 February 2018
    Oasis within the city.
    Hard to control hot water in the bath. My rate would be 10 if the hotel was at the sea.
    Garden is wonderfool, nice pool and other activities. This hotel is a romantic oasis within the city. Friendly staff, decent breakfast.
    DENIZ
    tr
    8.8
    30 January 2018
    It was a pleasant stay, I would book again.
    Breakfast could have more options. I wouldn't recommend renting a motorbike from the hotel. We asked for a motorbike before we arrived, however they gave us a faulty bike which we only came to know at the end of our day at the beach; it just wouldn't start. We found someone to fix the bike after about an hour of asking around, paid for the fix and when the same problem occurred the 2nd time we were closer to the hotel, so we left the bike where it is and took a cab. Before even apologizing or showing any sign of remorse, staff at the reception asked us if we could pay for the bike for that day. We said we wouldn't since we had filled the fuel (we were planning to use it for two full days), paid for the fix and also paid for the taxi back home. This situation just wasn't handled well by the staff until they finally spoke to their manager. We saw way better motorbikes for rent on the main road so I would try one of those next time.
    We loved the garden, lots of greens and fruit trees. It's located at the end of an alley, away from the hustle of the main street, which is great. Not a sound at night. Comfortable beds. It was very clean. Good location, close to city and the beach. It was a pleasant stay, I would book again.
    Adrian
    gb
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    Our shower was a bit annoying - it kept going very hot (boiling) and then very cold - there was no inbetween. But the outside setting was cool. Be prepared for the odd snail!
    The whole resort is beautiful and there are lots of flowers and plants around. The breakfast was very good and the room was clean and comfortable. The location is also good - it's a 20second walk down an alley from the main road, where the bars & restaurants are.
    Roger
    gb
    10
    20 January 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent location, quiet but short walk to beach and good restaurants in a beautiful garden setting. Don't be put off by the alley leading to it. Pool is a bonus in the heat. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
    titia
    nl
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    Beautiful small scaled resort
    harald
    se
    6.7
    19 January 2018
    shower sometimes not working, a bit far to the beach, lot of traffic on road to beach.
    nice pool, friendly staff, ok breakfast
    Cheryl
    gb
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    Superb value for money and delightfully private and authentic. Throughly recommend.
    Not a lot. No free access to the beach as the hotel with which they had an agreement has now closed down. But there are public beaches near by.
    Miana resort was delightful We wanted to stay in a place which was authentically Vietnamese and this fitted the bill exactly. We had a small bungalow with an outside shower, which was lovely - with very pretty planets and foliage. The gardens are very well maintained and the staff take great pride in them - an abundance of hanging orchids. Very quiet. Had the pool to ourselves most days, as others went off to the beach. Breakfast was pretty good, too. Lovely staff. Location is excellent for shops, restaurants and bars. A short walk to Phu Quoc Night Market. Some of the best fluffy white towels I have ever had - replenished every day.
    Stuart Wharton
    gb
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tapio
    fi
    9.6
    15 January 2018
    Great breakfast. Nice room and nice facilities in general. Comfortable bed. Located just a little bit off the main road so it was surprisingly quiet.
    Gevorg
    kh
    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben_UL
    dk
    5.0
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gustav
    se
    8.8
    9 January 2018
    Its was really nice. Staff are doing all they can. Could stay here agian
    Could be more to choose from at the breakfast.
    Location so good. Staff super friendly.
    Raivar
    ee
    9.2
    8 January 2018
    We like it!
    Very good hotel in a good location for families who travel with children's. Beach is close to hotel, shops next to hotel, stuff is very friendly and helpful. We liked it!
    Tuan Vinh
    vn
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close