点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.2
员工
8.8
性价比
8.5

点评

    qqq
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月12日

    性价比不错

    配备凉衣架就更加好了,个别客房毛巾架脱落,希望重新安装好,方便使用。另外那位女客服希望多一些耐心对待客人,我是Genius会员,可以享受延迟退房2小时,但是被拒绝,在我们的坚持下才同意延迟一小时退房。
    我们一行三人一致认为客服代表Mr.Dinh先生非常敬业,我们英语不好,请求他咨询帮助时态度好,耐心,不厌其烦,代定的包车、接送机价格合理,早餐不错,很多水果,米粉好吃,最喜欢早餐里面的果汁。洗浴用品除了牙刷太硬其它都很不错,环境布置的仿佛进入大自然,名副其实的花园住所。 已经推荐介绍给朋友们了。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月9日
    没有晾晒衣服的绳子,
    早餐水果很多非常好吃,去夜市步行范围,周围吃饭地方多,接送机费用合理
    Xiaoxue
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月7日
    早餐品种很少,吃起来也一般,米粉不好吃。 游泳池太小了,而且感觉很久没有换水了。
    房间布局不错,有个天井,晚上看见了树蛙和大蜗牛,很惊喜。酒店虽然小,但是树木很多,给人很自然的感觉
    Lars
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Nice small resort, great location near beach and restaurants and bars.

    Overall good👍
    Great small resort, with a beautful garden. Has a small swimmingpool. Clean and spacius rooms with outside shower! Great staff and great hospitality👍😀. Great value for money.
    KATHRYN
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    Lovely and relaxing

    Having to leave!!
    Garden atmosphere surrounding bungalows was lovely and great swimming pool.
    livia
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gordon
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月17日

    Location was nice, staff was friendly, breakfast was good and the room was really nice!

    We had Bed Bugs in our bed, we have bites all over our body and back. That wasn't so nice!
    Jovana
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日

    excellent stay for money value.

    Everything was as it should be, we had fresh and clean towels every single day. Personnel had answer to every question we asked, they organized car for us when we wanted to visit Sao beach, also we got place to shower after beach on our last day because we checked out at 12 pm and out flight was at 20:25. You will get quiet place to sleep and rest during your vacation, the garden around the bungalows are stunning, feels like you are in the middle of the jungle. Breakfast was quite good, you can change your order every morning, there is a list with meals you can choose, besides you will always have fresh fruit, bread, excellent coffee and black tea. For shore we will come back again.
    Anett23
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月12日

    Nice hotel

    Location is not so good, takes a while until you get to the beach
    Room was clean and the staff was trying to be nice but their English wasn't the best Breakfast was good
    Wpg1
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Close to activities in Duong Dung

    A few mosquitoes but that is the tropics ....
    Staff, pool, tropucal bathroom, bed, mosquito net, breakfast
    Giang
    vn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lilian
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    A great way to experience Phu Quoc without all the glitz and glam of an expensive resort

    The pool is underwhelming and not very well-kept. The "gym" is not really a gym (but there are some weights outdoors so you could still have a workout). The bathrooms are nice but basically outdoors, which I didn't mind but may make some people uncomfortable because of bugs. Sometimes I felt the breakfast situation could be dodgy as it's all outdoors and 3 hours long - if I woke up late I didn't eat food that had been sitting out in the heat (make sure you don't get the last bowl of noodles which is the one that's been sitting out as a sample all morning).
    Good location right between the downtown Dong Duong area and the Long Beach area - both walkable. Saigonese Eatery right next door was a great restaurant option. Good value, friendly and helpful staff, rooms were clean everyday. Beautiful foliage everywhere - it looks like someone spent a lot of time arranging all of the flowers, plants, and other outdoor decor etc. For breakfast, you can ask them to make you noodle soup or eggs a number of ways plus they have other fun homemade stuff laid out too. Good wifi and many outlets. ONE THING TO NOTE: You have to push REALLY hard to get your plugs into the outlets, but they DO work!
    Veronika
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月27日
    Perfect! Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Bikes available for free. Swimming pool was clean and the whole garden was amazing! The outside bathroom was the best we had in Vietnam. The pictures on bookingcom are realistic. Location is great and quiet - they are bulding new resorts and hotels all over the island and therefore we were very lucky that there was nothing going on in the neighborhood. The closest public access to the beach is 10 min walk (moon resort).
    Phuong
    vn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Esteban
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月19日
    friendly
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月18日

    A little oasis of calm

    Nothing - all good!
    The bungalows were great, with quirky shower rooms that were part external garden. Being on a lane off the mai road it was super quiet and restful.
    Viet Cuong
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claire
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月3日

    Wonderful stay!

    Nothing. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to come back!
    The staff, especially Danh, were very friendly and helpful. Danh spoke very good English. The property grounds were beautiful. There were so many flowering trees and terraced walkways leading up to the lovely bungalows. Our bungalow had a large front deck with chairs and a table overlooking the beautiful gardens making it a wonderful place to spend time. The main room of the bungalow was large and very clean. There was AC, a TV, a refrigerator and an electric kettle. The beautiful bathroom had a large outdoor shower! There was daily housecleaning. There was a large pool which was great. The breakfast area was lovely and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices. There were a few quite good restaurants nearby for lunch and dinner.
    Chu
    vn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评