Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Lars
    no

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Nice small resort, great location near beach and restaurants and bars.

    Overall good👍
    Great small resort, with a beautful garden. Has a small swimmingpool. Clean and spacius rooms with outside shower! Great staff and great hospitality👍😀. Great value for money.
    KATHRYN
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    Lovely and relaxing

    Having to leave!!
    Garden atmosphere surrounding bungalows was lovely and great swimming pool.
    livia
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jovana
    rs

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    excellent stay for money value.

    Everything was as it should be, we had fresh and clean towels every single day. Personnel had answer to every question we asked, they organized car for us when we wanted to visit Sao beach, also we got place to shower after beach on our last day because we checked out at 12 pm and out flight was at 20:25. You will get quiet place to sleep and rest during your vacation, the garden around the bungalows are stunning, feels like you are in the middle of the jungle. Breakfast was quite good, you can change your order every morning, there is a list with meals you can choose, besides you will always have fresh fruit, bread, excellent coffee and black tea. For shore we will come back again.
    Wpg1
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Close to activities in Duong Dung

    A few mosquitoes but that is the tropics ....
    Staff, pool, tropucal bathroom, bed, mosquito net, breakfast
    Lilian
    jp

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    A great way to experience Phu Quoc without all the glitz and glam of an expensive resort

    The pool is underwhelming and not very well-kept. The "gym" is not really a gym (but there are some weights outdoors so you could still have a workout). The bathrooms are nice but basically outdoors, which I didn't mind but may make some people uncomfortable because of bugs. Sometimes I felt the breakfast situation could be dodgy as it's all outdoors and 3 hours long - if I woke up late I didn't eat food that had been sitting out in the heat (make sure you don't get the last bowl of noodles which is the one that's been sitting out as a sample all morning).
    Good location right between the downtown Dong Duong area and the Long Beach area - both walkable. Saigonese Eatery right next door was a great restaurant option. Good value, friendly and helpful staff, rooms were clean everyday. Beautiful foliage everywhere - it looks like someone spent a lot of time arranging all of the flowers, plants, and other outdoor decor etc. For breakfast, you can ask them to make you noodle soup or eggs a number of ways plus they have other fun homemade stuff laid out too. Good wifi and many outlets. ONE THING TO NOTE: You have to push REALLY hard to get your plugs into the outlets, but they DO work!
    Veronika
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    Perfect! Staff was very helpfull and friendly. Bikes available for free. Swimming pool was clean and the whole garden was amazing! The outside bathroom was the best we had in Vietnam. The pictures on bookingcom are realistic. Location is great and quiet - they are bulding new resorts and hotels all over the island and therefore we were very lucky that there was nothing going on in the neighborhood. The closest public access to the beach is 10 min walk (moon resort).
    Esteban
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 March 2018
    friendly
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2018

    A little oasis of calm

    Nothing - all good!
    The bungalows were great, with quirky shower rooms that were part external garden. Being on a lane off the mai road it was super quiet and restful.
    Viet Cuong
    vn

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chu
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sebastien
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018

    Nice, comfortable and very quiet, also very good location

    The breakfast
    Nice bedroom
    Luka Slijepcevic
    hr

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018
    Very nice place, staff and location are amazing
    Gordon
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018

    Location was nice, staff was friendly, breakfast was good and the room was really nice!

    We had Bed Bugs in our bed, we have bites all over our body and back. That wasn't so nice!
    Anett23
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018

    Nice hotel

    Location is not so good, takes a while until you get to the beach
    Room was clean and the staff was trying to be nice but their English wasn't the best Breakfast was good
    Giang
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phuong
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 March 2018

    Wonderful stay!

    Nothing. We really enjoyed our stay and would like to come back!
    The staff, especially Danh, were very friendly and helpful. Danh spoke very good English. The property grounds were beautiful. There were so many flowering trees and terraced walkways leading up to the lovely bungalows. Our bungalow had a large front deck with chairs and a table overlooking the beautiful gardens making it a wonderful place to spend time. The main room of the bungalow was large and very clean. There was AC, a TV, a refrigerator and an electric kettle. The beautiful bathroom had a large outdoor shower! There was daily housecleaning. There was a large pool which was great. The breakfast area was lovely and the breakfast was very good with lots of choices. There were a few quite good restaurants nearby for lunch and dinner.
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    2 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danny
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    17 February 2018

    Nice week with no complaints really

    The outside shower was unique but it did mean that you were subjected to mosquitos while using the facilities
    Room was very quiet.
Loading reviews